Iowa JNC

Judicial District 4

Judicial Vacancies in District 4

2021 Apportionment of Judicial Magistrate Positions to the Counties and Summary of 2021 Magistrate Allocations to Each County

Judicial Candidates in District 4

There are currently no candidates in District 4

Judicial Nominees in District 4

There are currently no nominees in District 4

Judicial Appointments in District 4

There are currently no appointments in District 4

District 4 Judicial Nominating Commission


Honorable James Heckerman

Appointed Term Expires
Colleen Brabec, Council Bluffs 1-31-22
Leo Ettleman, Sidney     1-31-22
David Wiederstein, Atlantic 1-31-24
Kathleen Kohorst, Harlan 1-31-24


Elected Term Expires
Thomp Pattermann, Council Bluffs 1-31-22
Helen M. Broadway-Savage, Council Bluffs 1-31-24
Robert M. Livingston, Council Bluffs 1-31-24
Amanda J. Heims , Council Bluffs 1-31-26
Andrew Munger, Council Bluffs 1-31-26

State and District Judicial Nominating Commissions Internal Rules


© 2021 Iowa JNC. All rights reserved.